2017 Finalists

Here are the 10 finalists in the 2017 competition:

Artist School
Charis Wright Buckinghamshire College Group, Amersham
Bethan James Coleg Cymunedol Ydderwen, Bridgend
Henry Matthews Hereford Cathedral School, Hereford
Art Club Years 7 & 8 Maiden Erlegh School, Reading
Jasmine Haymes New Hall School, Chelmsford
Megan Beard Riverdale Grange, Ranmoor
Art Group Shebbear College, Beaworthy
Neave Darling South Holderness Technology College, Hull
Charize Orio The Holy Cross School, New Malden
Whole Centre Group Youthreach Clara, Co. Offaly

Congratulations to all of our finalists!